New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy New Year!

First off I am not living in Midwest City yet. Will be moving there this Spring. In the mean time I am living in Ponca City and travel to the Shawnee-Midwest City area often. That means I can still meet people in the area!

I am a pretty stereotypical Libra. Except that I am not afraid to rock the boat when problems need to be solved.

I have been told I am hilarious, witty, passionate, dynamic and strong.

I try not to take myself or life too seriously. I want to enjoy life, travel, spend time with fun, but level headed people. Low to No Drama is a must. I am the woman who can take care of herself but still loves a man who knows how to open doors for her sometimes, pick up a check, and lead her into a room by the small of her back. I am a lady out in public. I like nice things but am perfectly happy without them. I can handle myself in most situations. I can change my own tire and oil and can shoot my own glock. I will find a way to open the pickle jar, but I don't want to always HAVE TO. I... I might die if I have to be the one to deal with the spider in the house. Being single, I am still trying to figure that problem out. Anyway, I digress.

You don't have to go out and be adventurous all the time, I like a lazy day at home as much as the next person, but I am NOT looking for someone who plays a bunch of video games or watches hours of TV. I try to stay fit and get out as often as I can. I can run a mile when the zombies chase me! (Zombies RUN is a cool app. Check it out) Since moving back to OK, I have taken up paddleboarding with my dog and we have a blast at it! But Yes, I love fantasizing about afternoon naps too! (I say that because I rarely actually get to take them) :D

I want a brave outgoing man who has their own life but will plan time for just the two of us too. I am far from needy but do require something; or what would be the point? I really do want someone with their own life, their own interests. Note: keep in mind.. you might need to drop that activity to come take the spider away! But then you can either stay for your hero reward or go back to what ever you were doing! :D Again with the Spider!

Things I love:
Outdoors, Lake, Mountains, Trees
Stephen Colbert
Volunteering
Spendin g time with family
Traveling (Example: Ireland, Hawaii, Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, and Washington State are all trips that are in the works in the next two years)


Brave enough to approach me? Message me. If I am interested I will reply.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Princess (Diamond)
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Corn Snake and a Doberman
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?DSH Black Cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Guinness
What breed is your dog?Doberman
How old is your dog?9 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat and cron snake
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe is a people dog. Toys are not really his thing, he would rather RUN!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEligibility Specialist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAmerican Ninja Warrior
The Walking Dead
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryShoot a bow and arrow, Fly a plane, Zip line, Bungee Jump

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBE Happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has their life together (as much as we can, anyway). No mental health issues! I have dealt with enough of that! Low Drama and someone who enjoys doing things outside.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga