New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Burning desire....

I am an independent, professional woman who is loyal and trustworthy. I am looking for the same in a man. I live a healthy lifestyle and would need someone who can support that. I have varied interests. Because I am so busy, it is hard to meet people. This seemed like a better idea than setting a fire and waiting for Mr. Right to put it out!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is caring and thoughtful. Also, someone who is dependable, loyal and trustworthy. I am all of those qualities and I am looking for someone who possess the same.
On the first dateA quiet dinner and conversation or meet for coffee.