New here? Sign Up Have an account?

don't want to get burned again

I am honest and loyal...some say to a fault...I am used to being with someone who works crazy long shifts and call outs in a dangerous line of work. I am a Christian and am looking for a Christian man. I am the mom of two, a son in the Army and a daughter in high school. I don't work, but don't need a man to financial support me. I just want a partner in life to share wonderful adventures and a loving relationship with. Also, I am 'stuck' where I live for another year, but after that, the sky is the limit!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything haunting related, sports, hunting shows, real medical shows, real crime shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt's a Wonderful Life, Grease, National Lampoons series
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsChris LeDoux, Miranda Lambert, Garth Brooks, 50 Cent,Madonna, love 80's music
Reading selectionClassic, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksWhere the Red Fern Grows, Crime books-fiction and non-fiction. My favorite is The Holy Bible
Idea of funCamping out at the lake, being with family and friends, traveling, shopping, going to the beach
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've done everything I've wanted to try.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe with a man who will treat me like the princess I am....never cheat or lie. Have romance and friendship and who loves the Lord.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness, job stability, passionate, gets along with my children--they don't need a dad, but friendship would be great, must be attracted physically to each other.
On the first dateDinner and a walk so that we can get to know each other.